Each year, the CBGS Education Foundation awards a scholarship to one student at each campus of the Chesapeake Bay Governor’s School:

  • The Dr. Eric Lund Memorial Scholarship (Bowling Green Campus)
  • The Sherry Pettyjohn Scholarship (Glenns Campus)
  • The Randy Brown Memorial Scholarship (Warsaw Campus)

2018 Scholarship Winners

We are proud to announce the 2018 scholarship winners!

Abby Kiss, UVA (Randy Brown Memorial Scholarship)
Madison Gillespie, University of Mary Washington (Dr. Eric Lund Memorial Scholarship)
Reilly Price, UVA (Sherry Pettyjohn Scholarship)

Foundation Award Winners 2018
From L to R: Dr. Terri Perkins, Abby Kiss, Reilly Price, Madison Gillespie, Board Director Elizabeth Johnson.